BNI Members of the Thursday Morning Chapter

below are the members currently attending the BNI Chapter in Hunt Valley that meets Thursday mornings at 7:30 am


Jodie E. Buchman
Silverman Thompson Slutkin White
443-909-7523

201 North Charles Street – 26th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

jbuchman@silvermanthompson.com


Greg Plotkin
Digital Video Enterprises
443-527-8788

Maryland
Baltimore, MD 21201

gpvideo@gmail.com


Karen Buck
Wedding 411
443-794-0400

P.O. Box 411
Parkton, MD 21120

karen@wedding411ondemand.com

shawn-coles-photo-1
Shawn Coles
Xsight Marketing Group
410-560-1907

101 Greenmeadow Drive
Timonium, MD 21093

scoles@xsightgroup.com


Matt Dell
Advanced Office Solutions
410-876-4100

408 B Lucabaugh Mill Rd
Westminster MD 21157

matt@holditstill.com


Lee H. Hine
Hine Homes
410-456-9041

4835 Jolly Acres Rd.
Whitehall, MD 21161

hinehomes@verizon.net

jonathan-nelson-pic
Jonathan Nelson
Atlantic Insurance Group
443-846-0052

2331 York Rd. Ste 301
Timonium, MD 21093

jnelson@atlanticinsgroup.com

tony-parrott-pic
Tony Parrott
Grandizio, Wilkins, Little & Matthews
410-494-0885

1122 Kenilworth Drive, Suite 413
Towson, MD 21204

tparrott@gwlmcpa.com


Brian Peller
AFFCU
410-584-7474 x. 236

40 Schilling Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

brianp@affcu.org

wingate-photo
Wingate Pritchett
Oceans Lending
443-318-8761

6 North Park Drive, Suite 108
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

wpritchett@oceanslending.com


Chris Keelty
HWK Law Group
410-825-2255 x103

1447 York Rd., Suite 800 (PH)
Lutherville, MD 21093

Ckeelty@hwklawgroup.com

mark-richa-photo
Mark Richa
Cummings & Co. Realtors
410-823-0033

1615 York Road, Suite 101
Lutherville, MD 21093

markricha@cummingsrealtors.com

dani-photo
Dani Ryan
The Simmons Partnership
443-470-8000

222 Courthouse Ct., Suite 1A
Towson, MD 21204

dani@thesimmonspartnership.com


Patrick Conlon
SSG Technologies
410-335-7070

Baltimore
Maryland

patrick@4ssgtech.com


Patrick Young
Fogle Termite & Pest
614-551-4269

Maryland, Virginia
Delaware, Wash D.C.

thsipatrick@gmail.com


Jessica Zaruba
ValueDry
888-768-2583

Maryland, Virginia
Delaware, Wash D.C.

jzaruba@valuedrywaterproofing.com