BNI Members of the Thursday Morning Chapter

below are the members currently attending the BNI Chapter in Hunt Valley that meets Thursday mornings at 7:30 am


Jodie E. Buchman
Silverman Thompson Slutkin White
443-909-7523

201 North Charles Street – 26th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

jbuchman@silvermanthompson.com


Karen Buck
Wedding 411
443-794-0400

P.O. Box 411
Parkton, MD 21120

karen@wedding411ondemand.com

shawn-coles-photo-1
Shawn Coles
Xsight Marketing Group
410-560-1907

101 Greenmeadow Drive
Timonium, MD 21093

scoles@xsightgroup.com


Lee H. Hine
Hine Homes
410-456-9041

4835 Jolly Acres Rd.
Whitehall, MD 21161

hinehomes@verizon.net


Chris Keelty
HWK Law Group
410-825-2255 x103

1447 York Rd., Suite 800 (PH)
Lutherville, MD 21093

Ckeelty@hwklawgroup.com


Joe Morrison
Freedom Financial
410-812-4560

Maryland, Virginia
Delaware, Wash D.C.

joemorrison@ffs.org

jonathan-nelson-pic
Jonathan Nelson
Atlantic Insurance Group
443-846-0052

2331 York Rd. Ste 301
Timonium, MD 21093

jnelson@atlanticinsgroup.com


Danny O’Brien
Avila Home Care
443-846-0511

11399 York Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030

danny@avilahomecare.com

tony-parrott-pic
Tony Parrott
Grandizio, Wilkins, Little & Matthews
410-494-0885

1122 Kenilworth Drive, Suite 413
Towson, MD 21204

tparrott@gwlmcpa.com

wingate-photo
Wingate Pritchett
Oceans Lending
443-318-8761

6 North Park Drive, Suite 108
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

wpritchett@oceanslending.com

mark-richa-photo
Mark Richa
Cummings & Co. Realtors
410-823-0033

1615 York Road, Suite 101
Lutherville, MD 21093

markricha@cummingsrealtors.com

dani-photo
Dani Ryan
The Simmons Partnership
443-470-8000

222 Courthouse Ct., Suite 1A
Towson, MD 21204

dani@thesimmonspartnership.com


Jason Seagle
Seaglescapes LLC.
443-847-8656

Baltimore
Maryland

jason@seaglescapes.com


Forrest Woelfel
ADP
443-668-8826

8094 Sandpiper Circle, Suite A
Nottingham, MD 21236

forrest.woelfel@adp.com


Judi Wroe
ACN
443-244-0836

Baltimore
Maryland

judibwroe@gmail.com


Patrick Young
Fogle Termite & Pest
614-551-4269

Maryland, Virginia
Delaware, Wash D.C.

pat_young129@hotmail.com


Jessica Zaruba
ValueDry
888-768-2583

Maryland, Virginia
Delaware, Wash D.C.

jzaruba@valuedrywaterproofing.com